Fall League schedule - East Valley Tribune: Sports

Fall League schedule

Print
Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Tuesday, October 13, 2009 3:02 pm | Updated: 12:47 am, Sat Oct 8, 2011.

Arizona Fall League 2009 schedule:

Tuesday, Oct. 13

Surprise Rafters @ Peoria Javelinas, 12:35 p.m.

Mesa Solar Sox @ Phoenix Desert Dogs, 12:35 p.m.

Peoria Saguaros @ Scottsdale Scorpions, 6:35 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 14

Peoria Javelinas @ Surprise Rafters, 12:35 p.m.

Scottsdale Scorpions @ Peoria Saguaros 12:35 p.m.

Phoenix Desert Dogs @ Mesa Solar Sox, 6:35 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 15

Mesa Solar Sox @ Peoria Rafters, 12:35 p.m.

Peoria Javelinas @ Peoria Saguaros, 12:35 p.m.

Phoenix Desert Dogs @ Scottsdale Scorpions, 6:35 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 16

Peoria Saguaros @ Peoria Javelinas, 12:35 p.m.

Surprise Rafters @ Mesa Solar Sox, 12:35 p.m.

Scottsale Scorpions@ Phoenix Desert Dogs, 6:35 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 17

Phoenix Desert Dogs @ Surprise Rafters, 12:35 p.m.

Scottsdale Scorpions @ Peoria Javelinas, 12:35 p.m.

Peoria Saguaros @ Mesa Solar Sox, 6:35 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 18

No games scheduled

Monday, Oct. 19

Peoria Javelinas @ Mesa Solar Sox, 12:35 p.m.

Phoenix Desert Dogs @ Peoria Saguaros, 12:35 p.m.

Scottsdale Scorpions @ Surprise Rafters, 6:35 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 20

Mesa Solar Sox @ Peoria Javelinas, 12:35 p.m.

Peoria Saguaros @ Phoenix Desert Dogs, 12:35 p.m.

Surprise Rafters @ Scottsdale Scorpions, 6:35 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 21

Surprise Rafters @ Peoria Saguaros, 12:35 p.m.

Peoria Javelinas @ Phoenix Desert Dogs, 12:35 p.m.

Mesa Solar Sox @ Scottsdale Scorpions, 6:35 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 22

Phoenix Desert Dogs @ Peoria Javelinas, 12:35 p.m.

Scottsdale Scorpions @ Mesa Solar Sox, 12:35 p.m.

Peoria Saguaros @ Surprise Rafters, 6:35 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 23

Surprise Rafters @ Phoenix Desert Dogs, 12:35 p.m.

Mesa Solar Sox @ Peoria Saguaros, 12:35 p.m.

Peoria Javelinas @ Scottsdale Scorpions, 6:35 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 24

Mesa Solar Sox @ Surprise Rafters, 12:35 p.m.

Peoria Saguaros @ Peoria Javelinas, 12:35 p.m.

Scottsdale Scorpions @ Phoenix Desert Dogs, 6:35 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 25

No games scheduled

Monday, Oct. 26

Mesa Solar Sox @ Phoenix Desert Dogs, 12:35 p.m.

Peoria Saguaros @ Scottsdale Scorpions, 12:35 p.m.

Surprise Rafters @ Peoria Javelinas, 6:35 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 27

Surprise Rafters @ Phoenix Desert Dogs, 12:35 p.m.

Mesa Solar Sox @ Peoria Saguaros, 12:35 p.m.

Peoria Javelinas @ Scottsdale Scorpions, 6:35 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 28

Phoenix Desert Dogs @ Peoria Javelinas, 12:35 p.m.

Scottsdale Scorpions @ Mesa Solar Sox, 12:35 p.m.

Peoria Saguaros @ Surprise Rafters, 12:35 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 29

Phoenix Desert Dogs @ Peoria Saguaros, 12:35 p.m.

Surprise Rafters @ Scottsdale Scorpions, 12:35 p.m.

Peoria Javelinas @ Mesa Solar Sox, 12:35 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 30

Peoria Javelinas @ Phoenix Desert Dogs, 12:35 p.m.

Surprise Rafters @ Peoria Saguaros, 6:35 p.m.

Mesa Solar Sox @ Scottsdale Scorpions, 6:35 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 31

Peoria Javelinas @ Surprise Rafters, 12:35 p.m.

Phoenix Desert Dogs @ Mesa Solar Sox, 12:35 p.m.

Scottsdale Scorpions @ Peoria Saguaros, 12:35 p.m., Goodyear Stadium

Sunday, Nov. 1

No games scheduled

Monday, Nov. 2

Peoria Saguaros @ Mesa Solar Sox, 12:35 p.m.

Phoenix Desert Dogs @ Surprise Rafters, 12:35 p.m.

Peoria Javelinas @ Scottsdale Scorpions, 12:35 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 3

Surprise Rafters @ Phoenix Desert Dogs, 12:35 p.m.

Mesa Solar Sox @ Peoria Saguaros, 12:35 p.m.

Peoria Javelinas @ Scottsdale Scorpions, 6:35 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 4

Scottsdale Scorpions @ Surprise Rafters, 12:35 p.m.

Mesa Solar Sox @ Peoria Javelinas, 12:35 p.m.

Peoria Saguaros @ Phoenix Desert Dogs, 12:35 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 5

Peoria Javelinas @ Mesa Solar Sox, 12:35 p.m.

Surprise Rafters @ Scottsdale Scorpions, 12:35 p.m.

Phoenix Desert Dogs @ Peoria Saguaros, 12:35 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 6

Mesa Solar Sox @ Surprise Rafters, 12:35 p.m.

Scottsdale Scorpions @ Phoenix Desert Dogs, 12:35 p.m.

Peoria Saguaros @ Peoria Javelinas, 6:35 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 7

Rising Stars Game @ Surprise Stadium, 6:15 p.m.

East Division vs. West Division

Sunday, Nov. 8

No games scheduled

Monday, Nov. 9

Peoria Saguaros @ Surprise Rafters, 12:35 p.m.

Scottsdale Scorpions @ Mesa Solar Sox, 12:35 p.m.

Phoenix Desert Dogs @ Peoria Javelinas, 6:35 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 10

Mesa Solar Sox @ Surprise Rafters, 12:35 p.m.

Scottsdale Scorpions @ Phoenix Desert Dogs, 12:35 p.m.

Peoria Saguaros @ Peoria Javelinas, 6:35 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 11

Surprise Rafters @ Mesa Solar Sox, 12:35 p.m.

Peoria Javelinas @ Peoria Saguaros, 12:35 p.m.

Phoenix Desert Dogs @ Scottsdale Scorpions, 6:35 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 12

Peoria Javelinas @ Surprise Rafters, 12:35 p.m.

Scottsdale Scorpions @ Peoria Saguaros, 12:35 p.m.

Phoenix Desert Dogs @ Mesa Solar Sox, 6:35 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 13

Surprise Rafters @ Peoria Javelinas, 12:35 p.m.

Mesa Solar Sox @ Phoenix Desert Dogs, 12:35 p.m.

Peoria Saguaros @ Scottsdale Scorpions, 6:35 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 14

Scottsdale Scorpions @ Surprise Rafters, 12:35 p.m.

Peoria Saguaros @ Phoenix Desert Dogs, 12:35 p.m.

Mesa Solar Sox @ Peoria Javelinas, 6:35 p.m., Camelback Ranch-Glendale

Sunday, Nov. 15

No games scheduled

Monday, Nov. 16

Peoria Javelinas @ Surprise Rafters, 12:35 p.m.

Scottsdale Scorpions @ Peoria Saguaros, 12:35 p.m.

Phoenix Desert Dogs @ Mesa Solar Sox, 12:35 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 17

Surprise Rafters @ Mesa Solar Sox, 12:35 p.m.

Phoenix Desert Dogs @ Scottsdale Scorpions, 12:35 p.m.

Peoria Javelinas @ Peoria Saguaros, 12:35 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 18

Surprise Rafters @ Peoria Saguaros, 12:35 p.m.

Peoria Javelinas @ Phoenix Desert Dogs, 12:35 p.m.

Mesa Solar Sox @ Scottsdale Scorpions, 6:35 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 19

Scottsdale Scorpions @ Peoria Javelinas, 12:35 p.m.

Peoria Saguaros @ Mesa Solar Sox, 12:35 p.m.

Phoenix Desert Dogs @ Surprise Rafters, 12:35 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 21

Arizona Fall League Championship Game, Scottsdale Stadium, 12:35 p.m.

Fall League Teams | stadiums

Mesa Solar Sox | Hohokam Stadium

Peoria Saguaros | Peoria Stadium

Scottsdale Scorpions | Scottsdale Stadium

Peoria Javelinas | Peoria Stadium

Phoenix Desert Dogs | Phoenix Municipal Stadium

Surprise Rafters | Surprise Stadium

  • Discuss

EVT Ice Bucket Challenge

The East Valley Tribune accepts the Ice Bucket Challenge.

Your Az Jobs
Loading…