Who are those public relations experts? - East Valley Tribune: News

Who are those public relations experts?

Print
Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Monday, November 28, 2005 5:40 pm | Updated: 9:01 am, Fri Oct 7, 2011.

Scottsdale public relations agents are many, and here is a list of who they are, their titles and how to get hold of them.

Name: Pat Dodds

Title: Public affairs officer

Department: Communications and Public Affairs

Duties: Oversees the Communications and Public Affairs division

Salary: $104,666

Phone: (480) 312-2336

E-mail: pdodds@scottsdaleaz.gov

Name: Mike Phillips

Title: Media relations manager

Department: Communications and Public Affairs

Duties: Works with reporters concerning city government and helps promote city programs and events

Salary: $69,992

Phone: (480) 312-7825

E-mail: mphillips@scottsdaleaz.gov

Name: Paul Audley

Title: Public affairs manager

Duties:

Salary: $87,006

Phone: (480) 312-7809

E-mail: paudley@scottsdaleaz.gov

Name: Sarah Ferrara

Title: Public information coordinator

Department: Communications and Public Affairs

Duties: Half-time employee who focuses on employee communications

Salary: $30,950

Phone: (480) 312-2655

E-mail: sferrara@scottsdaleaz.gov

Name: Melissa Lempke

Title: Public information coordinator

Department: Communications and Public Affairs

Duties: Focuses on communications involving water, downtown and parks and recreation

Salary: $52,000

Phone: (480) 312-7802

E-mail: mlempke@scottsdaleaz.gov

Name: Jan Horne

Title: Public information coordinator

Department: Communications and Public Affairs

Duties: Half-time employee who coordinates general communications, special events and public participation programs

Salary: $33,342

Phone: (480) 312-2636

E-mail: jhorne@scottsdaleaz.gov

Name: Robin Meinhart

Title: Communications and customer relations manager

Department: Planning

Duties: Focuses on communications involving planning and development issues

Salary: $77,418

Phone: (480) 312-2647

E-mail: mmeinhart@scottsdaleaz.gov

Name: Dennis Grzelak

Title: CityCable Channel 11 manager

Department: Communications and Public Affairs

Duties: Manages CityCable Channel 11 operations

Salary: $69,992

Phone: (480) 312-7948

E-mail: dgrzelak@scottsdaleaz.gov

Name: Walt Stevens

Title Video production specialist

Department: Communications and Public Affairs

Duties: Produces television programming and meeting coverage for CityCable Channel 11

Salary: $42,557

Phone: (480) 312-2637

E-mail: wstevens@scottsdaleaz.gov

Name: Amanda Willis

Title: Video production specialist

Department: Communications and Public Affairs

Duties: Produces television programming and meeting coverage for CityCable Channel 11

Salary: $42,557

Phone: (480) 312-7940

E-mail: awillis@scottsdaleaz.gov

Name: Mark Clark

Title: Police public information officer

Department: Police

Duties: Handles public information requests and works with reporters

Salary: $73,486

Phone: (480) 312-5210

E-mail: mclark@scottsdaleaz.gov

Name: Sam Bailey

Title: Police public information officer

Department: Police

Duties: Handles public information requests and works with reporters

Salary: $61,755

Phone: (480) 312-5211

E-mail: sbailey@scottsdaleaz.gov

Name: Chris Vassall

Title: Community liaison officer

Department: Police

Duties: Oversees public outreach programs for the Police Department

Salary: $48,298

Phone: (480) 312-5125

E-mail: cvassall@scottsdaleaz.gov

Name: Dave Cieslak

Title: Fire public information officer

Department: Fire

Duties: Works with reporters and residents concerning the fire department and helps promote its programs and events.

Salary: $60,507

Phone: (480) 312-1816

E-mail: dcieslak@scottsdaleaz.gov

Name: Juliet Falevitch

Title: Fire community relations manager

Department: Fire

Duties: Oversees community events, education programs, safety campaigns and media relations for the Fire Department.

Salary: $72,446

Phone: (480) 312-1815

E-mail: jfalevitch@scottsdaleaz.gov

PIO Pager: 602-229-9640

Name: Lori Schmidt

Title: Fire public education officer

Department: Fire

Duties: Coordinates public education and public outreach programs for the Fire Department

Salary: $60,507

Phone: (480) 312-1817

E-mail: lschmidt@scottsdaleaz.gov

PIO Pager: 602-229-9640

Name: Jim McIntyre

Title: Public information coordinator

Department: Transportation

Duties: Focuses on communications involving transportation issues.

Salary: $66,685

Phone: (480) 312-7607

E-mail: jmcintyre@scottsdaleaz.gov

Name: Erin Walsh

Title: Public information coordinator

Department: Capitol Project Management

Duties: Focuses on communication involving capital project management

Salary: $57,762

Phone: (480) 312-2355

E-mail: ewalsh@scottsdaleaz.gov

Name: Shannon Wallace

Title: Public information coordinator

Department: Citizen & Neighborhood Resources

Duties: Focuses on communications involving resident and neighborhood issues, services and programs

Salary: $57,761

Phone: (480) 312-7508

E-mail: swallace@scottsdaleaz.gov

Name: Dana Braccia

Title: Community relations coordinator

Department: Scottsdale Library System

Duties: Focuses on communications involving Scottsdale library programs and events

Salary: $66,810

Phone: (480) 312-7557

E-mail: dbraccia@scottsdaleaz.gov

  • Discuss

Attorney General Forum - Question 1

Attorney General candidates Republican Mark Brnovich and Democrat Felecia Rotellini debate at ...

Facebook

EastValleyTribune.com on Facebook

Twitter

EastValleyTribune.com on Twitter

Google+

EastValleyTribune.com on Google+

RSS

Subscribe to EastValleyTribune.com via RSS

RSS Feeds

Spacer4px
Your Az Jobs