Pony League Mustang Division Cubs end season undefeated - East Valley Tribune: Ahwatukee Foothills

Pony League Mustang Division Cubs end season undefeated

Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Related Stories

Related Galleries

Posted: Saturday, February 2, 2013 9:49 pm | Updated: 6:56 am, Mon Sep 8, 2014.

The Pony League Mustang Division Cubs team closed out its undefeated season with a big win on Nov. 19. The championship Cubs team was headed to victory by coaches Joe Butkiewicz, Mike Walker, Derek Harada and manager Todd Selman.

The 2012 Mustang Pony League Championship Cubs are: Front, Hayden Godek, Jace Boon, Enzo Palimieri, Matthew Estrada and Cooper Libenguth. Middle, Dayson Dush, Jake Harada, Peter Rooney, Langs Selman and Josh Franklin. Top, coaches Derek Harada, Joe Butkiewicz, Todd Selman and Mike Walker. Not pictured with team is Eoin Hanley.

More about

  • Discuss

EVT Ice Bucket Challenge

The East Valley Tribune accepts the Ice Bucket Challenge.

Your Az Jobs