Children’s Museum of Phoenix hosting dental health events - East Valley Tribune: Ahwatukee Foothills

Children’s Museum of Phoenix hosting dental health events

Print
Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Thursday, February 7, 2013 7:49 am | Updated: 7:01 am, Mon Sep 8, 2014.

Delta Dental of Arizona is offering free admission into the museum for Delta Dental Days, Feb. 22-24.

To take advantage of this special offer, visitors must show their Delta Dental ID card.

The event schedule features shows at 9:30 a.m., 10:30 a.m. and 11:30 a.m. on the following dates:

• Friday, Feb. 1

• Thursday, Feb. 7

• Friday, Feb. 8

• Thursday, Feb. 14

• Friday, Feb. 15

• Saturday, Feb. 16

• Monday, Feb. 18

• Thursday, Feb. 21

• Friday, Feb. 22

• Saturday, Feb. 23

• Thursday, Feb. 28 (National Tooth Fairy Day)

For more information or for instructions on printing an ID card, visit deltadentalaz.com/dentalhealthmonth.

• Briefs compiled from staff and wire reports

More about

  • Discuss

Your Az Jobs