Payne Junior High School award winners - East Valley Tribune: Home

Payne Junior High School award winners

Payne Junior High School students Kaylee Ivie, Jin Ni and Maya Mortensen pose with Secretary of State Ken Bennett and Superintendent of Public Instruction John Huppenthal. The three students who attend the Queen Creek school each won an award for their creative writing talents. [Submitted photo]

EVT Ice Bucket Challenge

The East Valley Tribune accepts the Ice Bucket Challenge.

Facebook on Facebook

Twitter on Twitter

Google+ on Google+


Subscribe to via RSS

RSS Feeds

Your Az Jobs